The Big Secret Part 1

Ok, It’s finally time I let you guys in on a little secret. The secret. In my last blog(if you have not read it, go read it now, it’ll take ten seconds) I said that something else was happening. It’s time to let you know. A Back to School Bonfire!

Three girls in my grade decided to hold a bonfire for the new 7th grade! They invited everyone and I can’t wait. My friends are going, I am going, my crush is going! It’ll be great! There will food and games! And that is all I know. I will release part two once I finish the party. Then, I will tell you everything! Until then!

I’ve noticed my blogs are shorter than usual… sorry, I’ll try to fix that.

Leave a Reply

